The fastest USB to Ethernet adapter

I ordered a USB to Ethernet (rj45) adapter, in order to make the internet / network speed at my MK808II Android Mini PC faster and more stable. But, the one I received was even slower than the wifi-connection! A little (too late) research found out that a lot of these USB to Ethernet adapters are super-slow. But, I found a review of 3 adapters, and one of them is super-fast!

So, if you want such an adapter, check this review. I haven’t ordered this one yet, but if I do, I will post a review.

2 thoughts on “The fastest USB to Ethernet adapter

  1. Not related to this post, but a nice tip… If you add the BubbleUPnP app, then your setup will work as a dlna receiver as well. 🙂 I’m using an old phone instead on an android stick, but the idea is the same.

    1. Hi Jorn, thanks for the tip! I didn’t know Bubbleupnp, but it seems like a great app for upnp! Combined with Spotify you can make the ultimate streaming device of your device. Nice!

Leave a Reply

